KJOL 99.5 FM | Christian Radio in Grand Junction, CO
Listen Live!
  Hear the Light! | 620 AM & 1400 AM  
On Air Now
Overnight programming brought to you by Moody Broadcasting.
(Click "refresh" to update!)
good news Verse for today
Then Jesus declared, "I am the bread of life. He who comes to me will never go hungry, and he who believes in me will never be thirsty." -- John 6:35
Read by: Jeff Johnson of Calvary Chapel, GJ
Lookup a Word or Passage in the Bible
GoodSearch logo

Web This Site
Great Teaching, Music & More!
Contact Info

General information

Phone: (970) 254-KJOL (5565) * Toll Free 866-532-KJOL (5565)
Studio/Contest Line: (970) 254-5555
Email: info@kjol.org
Prayer Requests: prayer@kjol.org
Fax: (970) 254-5550

KJOL Radio
1354 East Sherwood Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81501-7546

Map to KJOL

You can hear us on:

91.3 FM in Paonia/Hotchkiss
91.9 FM in Montrose/Olathe
99.5 FM
in the Grand Valley
620 AM along the I-70 corridor, Delta County, & the Grand Valley during the day
1400 AM in Delta County & Montrose


Ken Andrews, Station Manager/Morning Show Co-Host : ken@kjol.org
Kurt Neuswanger, Music Director/Afternoon Drive Host:: kurt@kjol.org
Dave Andrews, Public Information Director/Morning Show Co-Host:: dave@kjol.org
Randall Allen, Mid-Day/Saturday Afternoon Host:: randall@kjol.org
Rhonda Repshire, On-Air Promotions Director/Saturday AM Host:: rhonda@kjol.org
David H. Combs, Sunday Host
Joyce Labig, Secretary/Receptionist:: joyce@kjol.org

© 2009 KJOL Radio Ministries  /  1354 East Sherwood Drive, Grand Junction, CO 81501  /  p.(970) 254-KJOL (5565)  *  toll free 866-532-KJOL (5565)  /  f.(970) 254-5550 / Privacy Policy
Coverage Area Good News Home