KJOL 99.5 FM | Christian Radio in Grand Junction, CO
Listen Live!
 
  Hear the Light! | 620 AM & 1400 AM  
   
   
On Air Now
Overnight programming brought to you by Moody Broadcasting.
(Click "refresh" to update!)
Search
GoodSearch logo

Web This Site
good news Verse for today
Lookup a Word or Passage in the Bible
Great Teaching, Music & More!
Contact Info

General information

Phone: (970) 254-KJOL (5565) * Toll Free 866-532-KJOL (5565)
Studio/Contest Line: (970) 254-5555
Email: info@kjol.org
Prayer Requests: prayer@kjol.org
Fax: (970) 254-5550

Address:
KJOL Radio
1354 East Sherwood Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81501-7546

Map to KJOL

You can hear us on:

91.3 FM in Paonia/Hotchkiss
91.9 FM in Montrose/Olathe
99.5 FM
in the Grand Valley
620 AM along the I-70 corridor, Delta County, & the Grand Valley during the day
1400 AM in Delta County & Montrose

Staff

Ken Andrews, Station Manager/Morning Show Co-Host : ken@kjol.org
Kurt Neuswanger, Music Director/Afternoon Drive Host:: kurt@kjol.org
Dave Andrews, Public Information Director/Morning Show Co-Host:: dave@kjol.org
Randall Allen, Mid-Day/Saturday Afternoon Host:: randall@kjol.org
Rhonda Repshire, On-Air Promotions Director/Saturday AM Host:: rhonda@kjol.org
David H. Combs, Sunday Host
Joyce Labig, Secretary/Receptionist:: joyce@kjol.org

   
 
© 2009 KJOL Radio Ministries  /  1354 East Sherwood Drive, Grand Junction, CO 81501  /  p.(970) 254-KJOL (5565)  *  toll free 866-532-KJOL (5565)  /  f.(970) 254-5550 / Privacy Policy
Coverage Area Good News Home