KJOL 99.5 FM | Christian Radio in Grand Junction, CO
Listen Live!
 
  Hear the Light! | 620 AM & 1400 AM  
   
   
On Air Now
FamilyLife Today
(Click "refresh" to update!)
good news Verse for today
Let them give thanks to the Lord for his unfailing loveand his wonderful deeds for mankind,for he satisfies the thirstyand fills the hungry with good things. -- Psalm 107:8-9
Read by: Rick Van Vleet of Crown Peak Baptist Church, Parachute
Lookup a Word or Passage in the Bible
Search
GoodSearch logo

Web This Site
Great Teaching, Music & More!
Contact Info

General information

Phone: (970) 254-KJOL (5565) * Toll Free 866-532-KJOL (5565)
Studio/Contest Line: (970) 254-5555
Email: info@kjol.org
Prayer Requests: prayer@kjol.org
Fax: (970) 254-5550

Address:
KJOL Radio
1354 East Sherwood Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81501-7546

Map to KJOL

You can hear us on:

91.3 FM in Paonia/Hotchkiss
91.9 FM in Montrose/Olathe
99.5 FM
in the Grand Valley
620 AM along the I-70 corridor, Delta County, & the Grand Valley during the day
1400 AM in Delta County & Montrose

Staff

Ken Andrews, Station Manager/Morning Show Co-Host : ken@kjol.org
Kurt Neuswanger, Music Director/Afternoon Drive Host:: kurt@kjol.org
Dave Andrews, Public Information Director/Morning Show Co-Host:: dave@kjol.org
Randall Allen, Mid-Day/Saturday Afternoon Host:: randall@kjol.org
Rhonda Repshire, On-Air Promotions Director/Saturday AM Host:: rhonda@kjol.org
David H. Combs, Sunday Host
Joyce Labig, Secretary/Receptionist:: joyce@kjol.org

   
 
© 2009 KJOL Radio Ministries  /  1354 East Sherwood Drive, Grand Junction, CO 81501  /  p.(970) 254-KJOL (5565)  *  toll free 866-532-KJOL (5565)  /  f.(970) 254-5550 / Privacy Policy
Coverage Area Good News Home